Testimonials


Here at Cash for Gold West Covina we pride ourselves in excellent customer service. We invite every customer to rate us and leave a review of their top notch experience at our Cash for Gold Location. Please leave your review below. We would love to hear from you!

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Very Helpful

Mar 17, 2013 by Derek


I never leave reviws but these guys really helped me out when I needed it. I recently got a speeding ticket and selling my gold chain was the last option. They gave me cash the same day and it was so quick and easy! I am so thankful this place was there for me when i needed it. Highly recommend.


Best Pricing on Gold

Jan 30, 2013 by Chuck


I came here to get an appraisal on a few gold pieces that my wife had been holding on to for years. I was instructed not to sell anything. So i was up front and honest about that from the beginning. They were more than happy to give me a free appraisal and I didn't have to sell anything. It was great. Afterward when I got home and told my wife how much it was all worth she about fell over in shock. She sent me right back within the hour to cash out our gold and she used it to book a 3 day cruise to Mexico. This cash to gold thing is no joke. Next time we want to get rid of stuff we will be back.


Very Happy

Jan 16, 2013 by Matt


I was very happy with everything about this office. From the gentleman that helped me out to the competitive pricing. He was a no bull shit kind of guy. The pricing was great with no haggling. I really feel like i couldn't have gotten a better price for my gold any where else.


Up Front and Honest.

Aug 22, 2012 by Jay


I happened to go in on a day to sell my gold while a young man was training. It was awesome because I felt like I got a little behind the scenes knowledge. The young man training was able to test the gold and figure out what was real and what wasn't for me. Then when it came to the calculation of what it was worth he needed a little help. The woman training him walked him through the whole formula right in front of me explaining how much the gold was worth and then how to get the 80% from that which is what they pay their customers. It was all so up front and honest and I could not be happier with my experience. Thanks so much!


Best Cash for Gold Store Ever!

Aug 13, 2012 by Greg


how i found this place was kind of random, but I am so glad i did business with them and not any other gold buying place. Their pricing is very competitive and they go by the daily gold prices to tell you what your gold is worth and then pay you on that. it was much simpler than I thought it would be too!


Thanks so much!

Aug 06, 2012 by Rylee


I really needed some cash for my car payment this month. I was just a few hundred short and I sold gold to cover the difference. Not only did I get a few hundred to cover my car payment I would up with a little extra spending money for myself too! Thanks so much!


Happy Customer

Jul 16, 2012 by Mario


The process was simple and fast. i called in to make an appointment and walked in and out of their store in less than 15 minutes with cash for my gold. It was awesome!


Thank You!

Jul 09, 2012 by Charlene


I was in a desperate need of some cash and this Cash for Gold store saved the day! I went to a couple places and just wasn't getting the money I had hoped for some old broken chains I had for years. The gold buyers at this location paid me almost double what anyone else offered for my gold jewelry. I realized after words it's because they are the actual gold refinery. So glad I found them! They helped me get the cash I needed to pay my mortgage and save my home. Forever grateful!


Left Happy!

Jun 30, 2012 by Ray


I was looking to sell gold and I found cash for gold here in West Covina! I was thrilled there was a local gold dealer that paid refinery pricing. I was very comfortable from the minute I walked in... It was a quick easy process and I walked out with cash in minutes for my old gold jewelry! Highly reccomend!


Awesome Service!

Jun 28, 2012 by Darlene


My friend referred me to this place not only for their excellent gold prices, but for their great customer service and I must say I was impressed. There were a few gold items I didn't want to sell and they were so patient with me and appraised each piece one by one and didn't rush or force my decision. Thanks so much for the fair and honest business!


Cash for Gold Westcovina , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I never leave reviws but these guys really helped me out when I needed it. I recently got a speeding ticket and selling my gold chain was the last option. They gave me cash the s